User Management

The Retriever web app makes it easy to add new users or make changes to existing users. You can assign full- or limited-access to any user and change that access at any time.

Give a department a single slide in one playlist. Give another department several slides on several playlists. Whether you have one user or many, the Retriever gives each as much—or little—control as they need.

You can add, edit, or remove users. Not only can you assign them specialized access, but you can also set particular users as billing or technical contacts. It's easy to make sure the right people get the information they need.

NOTE: If you know a password has gotten out, you can reset the password or remove that user's access to keep your sign out of the wrong hands. We value security and know you do too.

Video Training

Video Training

Step-by-step digital signage training.

Playlist Management

Playlist Management

Setting up your playlists is easy.

System Monitoring and Email Alerts

System Monitoring and Email Alerts

Stay informed of your sign's status.

It looks like you are trying to teach an old dog new tricks!


Get Chrome

Support for this browser has ended. Please update to a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or IE 10+. (Chrome is our favorite.)


Login

You can still login to edit your Retriever, although previews will be more accurate if you update your browser first.